John Spillane – Live Online Gig – Thursday Aug 6th, 5pm CT/ 6pm ET

10.0020.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

John Spillane Live with Band – Reeling Back the Years

Live Online Ticketed Gig – Thursday Aug 6th, 5pm CT/6pm ET (11pm IST)

Live from DeBarra’s Clonakilty

€12 – Full Price

€20 – Group Ticket (For more than one person viewing)

€10 – Student/OAP/Retired/Pensioner/Unemployed

John Spillane and band are back! While we are not able to gather to experience the magic of live music, John Spillane comes together with his band behind closed doors in the iconic DeBarra’s Pub in Clonakilty to perform a very special gig. John and band are going to perform a reeling back the years show of Spillane songs over the course of the 30 year hit factory history. Choosing a song or two from all of his 12 albums. This is a live streamed ticketed event. Purchase a ticket from the link below, and on the evening of the show you will be emailed a private link in order to watch the gig. Tickets are €12 and €10 (Students, OAP’s, Unemployed), we also have a group rate of €20 for people watching together in their social bubbles. Post song requests into the event page!

A link to the live stream will be emailed to you on the night of the gig. Please ensure that you enter a valid email address to the purchase page so that we can send you the link. If you purchase a ticket with PayPal, we will send the gig link to the email address listed on that PayPal account.

Additional information

Ticket Type

Full Price, Student /OAP/ Unemployed, Group Ticket